eShraaq

eShraaq is an entrepreneur development program that aims to develop MSEs by focusing on management, marketing, financial skills, and entrepreneurs’ tools through an integrated framework of specialized training, guidance, solutions and follow-up.

Entrepreneurship Strategies

The program aims to help entrepreneurs to develop and apply new strategies and action plans for managing and developing their projects, as well as basic skills training to start their own business and maintain its continuity and to face arising risks.

Financial Management Strategies

The program aims to develop the capabilities of entrepreneurs to be familiar with financial planning, its steps, objectives and the data and information related to it. Also, it enables entrepreneurs to learn the basis of preparing budgets and use them as a tool for planning, monitoring the enterprise and decision-making.

E-Commerce Strategies

Through specialized e-commerce and e-marketing training, the program aims to provide a wide range of services and tools for entrepreneurs and develop their skills to start marketing and commerce on the Internet to promote enterprises and create sustainable businesses.

Target Sectors

Health Care

Home Business

Tourism

Crafts

Education

Food Production

Trade

Business Services

Our Achievements

We are working on developing the capabilities of entrepreneurs in Jordan in the fields of management, marketing and financial planning to increases the chances of creating sustainable businesses, where we offer applied programs that meet the reality, and link the potentials of entrepreneurs with real opportunities to develop their businesses and ideas.

Through our journey, we have held events, built a lot of partnerships, and had few success stories.

0
Small Enterprises
0
Provinces
0
Enrollment Applications
0
Success Stories
Partners

We are keen to always participate and be present in events, seminars and conferences that are concerned about management and enterprises development.

Supporting SMEs and initiatives is essential to empowering economy. Also, it helps in developing entrepreneurs’ capabilities and pushing up the business sector.

إشراق

برنامج لتطوير روّاد الأعمال يهدف إلى تمكين وتنمية المشاريع الفردية والصغيرة والمتوسطة ضمن منظومة متكاملة من التدريب المتخصص والإستشارات والحلول والتوجيه والمتابعة، لرفع مهارات وقدرات رواد الأعمال في مجالات الإدارة والتسويق والتخطيط المالي

إستراتيجيات ريادة الأعمال

برنامج يهدف الى مساعدة رواد الأعمال لوضع وتطبيق الإستراتيجيات الحديثة وخطط العمل لإدارة وتطوير المشاريع، وكذلك التدريب على المهارات الأساسية للبدء والحفاظ على إستمرارية تقدم الأعمال ومواجهة المخاطر المتجددة.

إستراتيجات الإدارة المالية

يهدف البرنامج إلى تنمية قدرات رواد الأعمال بالإلمام بأهمية التخطيط المالى وأهدافه وخطواته، والبيانات والمعلومات اللازمة له والتعرف على أسس إعداد الموازنات التخطيطية واستخدامها كأداة للتخطيط والرقابة في المنشأة واتخاذ القرارات المالية.

إستراتيجات التجارة الإلكترونية

يهدف البرنامج من خلال التدريب المتخصص بالتجارة والتسويق الإلكتروني الى تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات والأدوات وتطوير مهارات رواد الأعمال للبدء بالتسويق والتجارة عبر شبكة الإنترنت، املاً في النهوض بالمشاريع للوصول إلى أعمال مستدامة.

القطاعات المستهدفة

الصحة

الأعمال المنزلية

السياحة

الحرف اليدوية

التعليم

الإنتاج الغذائي

التجارة

الخدمات

إنجازاتنا فعالياتنا

نعمل على تنمية قدرات رواد الأعمال في الأردن في مجالات الإدارة والتسويق والتخطيط المالي للمساهمة وذلك لتحسين الظروف الإقتصادية للمشاريع، حيث نقدم البرامج التطبيقية الملامسة للواقع، وربط طاقات رواد الأعمال بفرص تطوير حقيقية لتنمية مشاريعهم وأفكارهم.

قمنا خلال مسيرتنا بالعديد من الفعاليات وبنينا الكثير من الشركات وقصص النجاح

0
مشروع صغير
0
محافظات
0
طلب إنتساب
0
قصة نجاح
شركائنا

حرصنا على التواجد المستمر والمشاركة في العديد من الفعاليات والندوات والمؤتمرات التي تعنى بإدارة وتنمية قطاع الاعمال الصغيرة

دعم المشاريع الصغيرة والمبادرات وسيلة لتمكين الإقتصاد وتنمية قدرات رواد الأعمال والنهوض بقطاع الأعمال